Sundays at 10:00 am

The Lenten season is designed to be a time of repentance and renewal as we prepare for Easter.  In keeping with that focus, our messages during these weeks will use the traditional framework of the Seven Deadly Sins to look at the spiritual pitfalls that can potentially trap us—and how to overcome them.

Feb. 18  Overcoming Envy with Trust

Feb. 25  Overcoming Sloth (Acedia) with Commitment

Mar. 3  Overcoming Greed with Generosity

Mar. 10  Overcoming Gluttony with Contentment

Mar. 17  Overcoming Lust with Holiness

Mar. 25  (Palm Sunday) Overcoming Anger with Self-Surrender

Mar. 31 (Easter) Overcoming Pride with Humility